el mito mas boludo del capitalismo

si, si, claro… la formula secreta de la coca cola la tienen dos tipos, que nunca viajan juntos por temor a morir, y… zas! el mundo se queda sin el producto mas vendido de la historia.

que te pensas? que hay dos tipos (uno se llama “coca” y el otro “cola”) que viajan por el mundo, a las fabricas de coca cola, y se paran enfrente de piletones enormes, y a la hora de tirar la formula magica sacan un sobrecito del bolsillo, les dicen a todos los empleados “dense vuelta”, lo tiran al pileton y se hace la coca cola?

basta del mito mas imbecil del mundo. si a los dos les agarra un paro cardiaco el mismo dia, el mundo se queda sin coca cola?

pepsi ya se las habria ingeniado para matarlos, no lo dudes.

58 pensamientos en “el mito mas boludo del capitalismo

  1. Dorian

    Diego querido, nunca había visto este post, lo acabo de ver por el blog de paula y me parece SUBLIME!!!Gracias.Ah, por primera vez: PRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!

    Responder
  2. marcos

    La versión que yo conocía era más romántica: Cada uno conocía una parte de la receta. El dueño original de la fábrica, hoy muerto, lo había dispuesto así para que nadie tuviera la fórmula entera, por temor a que se creyera señor del universo y se fuera, y a que alguien le sacara la receta por fuerza, extorsión o bla.

    Responder
  3. ma

    me sorprendiste diciendo que sacaba un sobrecito del bolsillo…yo siempre pensé que era líquida la fórmula de la coca cola

    Responder
  4. Rodolosky

    Jajaja…que iluso…Seguramente te olvidas que antes de llamarse Pepsi, se llamaba PEPSI COLA! Oh si…El señor cola es dueño de la mitad de lo que hoy conocemos como Pepsi, Y ESTO DEMUESTRA QUE NUESTRAS MESAS ESTAN BAJO LAS SUCIAS MANOS DE SU OLIGOPOLIO!! (convengamos que nadie toma Freshy, es un chivo expiatorio)

    Responder
  5. dios canabico

    la formula la saben dos tipos y es verdad! pero se fabrica todo como ensamble…. osea.. agarran a unos y les dicen que haga tal cosa… y a otros tal cosa y todo asi… entonces despues juntan todo y se hace

    en las empresas del resto del mundo les llegan los vidones de concentrado.

    y con el tema de la pepsi eran dos empleados en la coca q intentaron hacer lo mismo! pero no les resulto hacerlo nunca igual!

    Responder
  6. coty

    que quilombo, igual nos garchan y pagamos la coca cola muuucho mas cara que la pepsi, yo ultimamente tomo el fernet con interlagos es casi lo mismo y rinde mas jaja

    Responder
  7. Leo

    Seguro nadie va a leer esto porque hace rato que no comentan, pero… leyendo un libro de Raul Escari, “Dos relatos porteños”, me vengo a enterar que el ingrediente secreto de la coca-cola es… cha-cha-chan! COCAÍNA!!!
    Y sí! claro, ahora me cae la ficha… La Coca-cola crea adicción, Estados Unidos es el mayor consumidor de cocaína, las plantaciones en Bolivia celadas por el ejercito yanqui, declaraciones del compañero Evo dejando traslucir ironicamente esta situación.. etc.

    Es así muchachos.. En la mesa, con el fernet, cuando llevamos al MacDolar a nuestros chicos, etc, etc.. estamos ingiriendo cocaína. Quien lo hubiese dicho?

    Responder
  8. andres

    jajaja pero que buen post locoooXD pero para mi que no la tienen dos flacos solos sino seria re loco ademas que onda ellos eligen a quien heredarle la formula? no seria un quilombo
    ademas si uno tiene amnesia que onda

    Responder
  9. maria

    El tema con pepsi es así: o son la misma empresa o no se explica que las propagandas de pepsi sean 10 mil veces peores q las de coca..aparte, nunca se les iba a ocurrir fusionarse?? es la teoria conspirativa del capitalismo que mas sentido tiene

    Responder
  10. Julian

    sabian que la coca cola sin colorantes es verde??
    o sea, VERDE!!!!!!!!!!
    se tomarian una gaseosa verde??
    se imaginan que la bebida mas popular del mundo sea verde???

    Responder
  11. lotto online

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbour were preparing to do some research about that. We acquired a superior book on that matter from our local library and most books exactly where not as influensive as your information. I’m quite glad to see this kind of details which I was searching for a lengthy time.

    Responder
  12. ereader

    Fairly insightful submit. Never thought that it was this simple after all. I had spent a beneficial deal of my time looking for someone to explain this subject clearly and you’re the only one that ever did that. Kudos to you! Keep it up

    Responder
  13. malwarebytes freeware

    Took me time to read all the comments, but I seriously enjoyed the post. It proved to become Quite useful to me and I’m positive to all the commenters here It’s always good when you can not only be informed, but also entertained I’m certain you had fun writing this article.

    Responder
  14. Ethnic Dolls

    Ive been meaning to read this and just never obtained a chance. Its an issue that Im incredibly interested in, I just started reading and Im glad I did. Youre a good blogger, one of the finest that Ive seen. This blog certainly has some information on subject that I just wasnt aware of. Thanks for bringing this stuff to light.

    Responder
  15. UFC 124 Predictions

    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and like knowing additional on this subject. If achievable, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your weblog with a lot more info? It’s extremely useful for me.

    Responder
  16. remortgages

    I think youve produced some really interesting points. Not too many people would essentially think about this the way you just did. Im definitely impressed that theres so a lot about this topic thats been uncovered and you did it so properly, with so substantially class. Excellent 1 you, man! Genuinely fantastic stuff right here.

    Responder
  17. Gorilla safari

    Resources such as the 1 you mentioned right here will be extremely helpful to myself! I’ll publish a hyperlink to this page on my particular weblog. I am sure my site website visitors will locate that very useful.

    Responder
  18. Free Playstation Move

    Please tell me that youre heading to keep this up! Its so good and so important. I cant wait to read far more from you. I just feel like you know so a lot and know how to make people listen to what you might have to say. This blog is just as well cool to become missed. Good stuff, definitely. Please, PLEASE keep it up!

    Responder
  19. bmw vs audi

    Hey – great blog, just looking about some blogs, appears a fairly great platform you’re utilizing. I’m currently making use of WordPress for several of my web sites but looking to alter one of them above to a platform comparable to yours like a trial run. Anything in specific you would suggest about it?

    Responder
  20. learn guitar online

    What I wouldnt give to have a debate with you about this. You just say so many things that arrive from nowhere that Im pretty positive Id have a fair shot. Your blog is excellent visually, I mean people wont be bored. But others who can see past the videos and the layout wont be so impressed together with your generic understanding of this topic.

    Responder
  21. osha arc flash

    Thanks for taking the time to talk about this, I really feel strongly about it and love knowing more on this topic. If feasible, as you acquire experience, would you thoughts updating your weblog with extra facts? It’s very useful for me.

    Responder
  22. Jamaica Tours from Negril

    I am going to The Caves Resort to Negril Jamaica by use of November 5th, what must I recognise? in most cases are here all move trips If you it arrives to enduring to Negril Jamaica? I’m enduring in my honeymoon for 7 days things like this November. What should I get? What should I be aware on? additionally, and tips in regard to “the local flavor”? went end users do not know what I mean, Next just disregard the final portions.

    Responder
  23. Internet Marketing Tips

    Thank you for that smart critique. Me & my neighbour were preparing to do some research about that. We got a great book on that matter from our local library and most books exactly where not as influensive as your facts. I’m incredibly glad to see this kind of facts which I was searching for a long time.

    Responder
  24. apuestas

    I believed it was heading to be some dull previous publish, but it genuinely compensated for my time. I will post a link to this page on my weblog. I’m positive my website visitors will uncover that extremely helpful.

    Responder
  25. bernard linney

    Congratulations on having one of the most sophisticated blogs Ive arrive across in some time! Its just incredible how significantly you can take away from one thing simply because of how visually beautiful it is. Youve put collectively a excellent weblog space –great graphics, videos, layout. This is definitely a must-see weblog!

    Responder
  26. backroom casting couch website

    I’m happy I found this blog, I couldnt find out any data on this topic matter prior to. I also run a site and if you want to ever serious in a little bit of guest writing for me if achievable really feel free to let me know, i’m always appear for people to check out my site. Please stop by and leave a comment sometime!

    Responder
  27. natural alternative medicine

    Dude, please tell me that youre going to write extra. I notice you havent written an additional weblog for a while (Im just catching up myself). Your blog is just too important to be missed. Youve acquired so considerably to say, this kind of knowledge about this topic it would be a shame to see this weblog disappear. The internet needs you, man!

    Responder
  28. track a phone

    Dude, please tell me that youre heading to create much more. I notice you havent written an additional blog for a while (Im just catching up myself). Your weblog is just also important to become missed. Youve acquired so considerably to say, such knowledge about this topic it would be a shame to see this blog disappear. The internet needs you, man!

    Responder
  29. Margot Champany

    This domain appears to recieve a great deal of visitors. How do you advertise it? It offers a nice unique twist on things. I guess having something real or substantial to give info on is the most important factor.

    Responder
  30. Anabolika kaufen

    what exactly is The very best (legal) Anabolika kaufen supplement i can take To assist build mass quick? I allow been lifting for A few time Now as well as realy havn’t seen that a lot on a difference. What should I take? I witness all those adds into The mags about The strongest Anabolika kaufen helper as this a is truely The very best?

    Responder

Responder

