poetico

– lo malo del porro es que te hace olvidar de todo

– y si boludo!

– no, en serio, yo ya me olvide de cosas que ya ni me acuerdo…

39 pensamientos en “poetico

  1. Andreievna

    Paranoia, olvidos… ¿Sabe Ud. qué le sucede a sus hijos cuando se drogan?
    Ahora puede saberlo: lea la página de Karina Malpica (se podría llamar malpega también pero se llama malpica) y PRUEBE UD TAMBIÉN.
    http://www.mind-surf.net/drogas

    La verdad…Alucinante! Lo mejor que leí sobre sustancias que activan nuestra realidad…

    Responder
  2. cecita

    a mí este me encanta y nadie dice nada. me colgué a mirar la cantidad de comentarios de cada post y estoy enojada. la gente es demasiado previsible y poco original. o no fuman.

    mirar el número de cometarios de los post vendría a ser como medir el rating? jajajaj! claaaaro, por eso este tiene poquitos, es obvio que no es el tinelli del blog!

    creo que ahora me gusta todavía más

    Responder
  3. Pingback: Fumado » Qué te iba a decir?

  4. Peperina

    Lo escuché en la radio esta matina… a unas ratitas las fumaron directo intravenoso con sustancia verde. Después de 24 hs el animal no reconocía los objetos familiares… ahora entiendo por qué mi vieja nunca se acuerda quién soy !!

    Responder
  5. natural hair loss treatment

    Ive been meaning to read this and just never received a chance. Its an issue that Im very interested in, I just started reading and Im glad I did. Youre a great blogger, one of the ideal that Ive seen. This weblog definitely has some info on topic that I just wasnt aware of. Thanks for bringing this stuff to light.

    Responder
  6. Alarm Companies

    First of all, allow my family enjoy a person’s command during this matter. Even though this is certainly brand new , nevertheless soon after registering your site, this intellect has exploded extensively. Allow all of us to take hold of one’s rss to help keep in touch with at all probable messages Sincere understand but will pass it on to help admirers and my personal are living members

    Responder
  7. Commercial Cleaning Companies

    I’m happy I found this blog, I couldnt discover any information on this subject matter prior to. I also run a site and if you want to ever serious in a little bit of guest writing for me if feasible feel free to let me know, i’m always look for people to verify out my site. Please stop by and leave a comment sometime!

    Responder
  8. ereader

    Congratulations on having 1 of the most sophisticated blogs Ive arrive throughout in some time! Its just incredible how much you can take away from some thing simply because of how visually beautiful it’s. Youve put with each other a great weblog space –great graphics, videos, layout. This is absolutely a must-see weblog!

    Responder
  9. malwarebytes freeware

    I must say, as substantially as I enjoyed reading what you had to say, I couldnt help but lose interest after a while. Its as if you had a fantastic grasp around the subject matter, but you forgot to include your readers. Perhaps you should think about this from a lot more than 1 angle. Or maybe you shouldnt generalise so very much. Its better if you think about what others may have to say instead of just going for a gut reaction to the topic. Think about adjusting your personal believed process and giving others who may read this the benefit of the doubt.

    Responder
  10. Ethnic Baby Dolls

    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and enjoy mastering extra on this topic. If feasible, as you acquire experience, would you thoughts updating your weblog with more info? It’s extremely helpful for me.

    Responder
  11. UFC 124 Picks

    I would prefer to thank you for that efforts you’ve produced in writing this post. I’m hoping the same best function from you inside the potential as well. Actually your creative writing skills has inspired me to start my personal BlogEngine blog now.

    Responder
  12. migration agent

    I’d wish to thank you for that efforts you have made in writing this article. I’m hoping the exact same very best function from you within the long term also. In reality your inventive writing abilities has inspired me to start my own BlogEngine weblog now.

    Responder
  13. remortgage

    Just a fast hello and also to thank you for discussing your ideas on this page. I wound up in your blog right after researching physical fitness connected issues on Yahoo… guess I lost track of what I had been performing! Anyway I’ll be back as soon as once more within the potential to check out your blogposts down the road. Thanks!

    Responder
  14. Free PS3 Move

    Dude, please tell me that youre heading to create far more. I notice you havent written another blog for a while (Im just catching up myself). Your weblog is just as well important to be missed. Youve got so a lot to say, this kind of knowledge about this subject it would be a shame to see this weblog disappear. The internet needs you, man!

    Responder
  15. jeff koons bmw

    What I wouldnt give to have a debate with you about this. You just say so many things that arrive from nowhere that Im quite sure Id have a fair shot. Your blog is wonderful visually, I mean people wont be bored. But others who can see past the videos and the layout wont be so impressed together with your generic understanding of this topic.

    Responder
  16. family lawyers

    I thought it was heading to be some boring outdated post, however it truly compensated for my time. I’ll post a website link to this web page on my blog. I’m certain my visitors will locate that extremely useful.

    Responder
  17. Play Like Stevie Ray Vaughan

    Just a fast hello and also to thank you for discussing your ideas on this web page. I wound up in your weblog right after researching physical fitness connected issues on Yahoo… guess I lost track of what I had been performing! Anyway I’ll be back as soon as again within the potential to verify out your blogposts down the road. Thanks!

    Responder
  18. arc flash training

    Took me time to read all the comments, but I actually enjoyed the write-up. It proved to become Incredibly helpful to me and I am positive to all the commenters here It is always good when you can not only be informed, but also entertained I’m certain you had fun writing this write-up.

    Responder
  19. Social Media Marketing

    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love learning additional on this subject. If possible, as you acquire experience, would you mind updating your blog with much more details? It’s very useful for me.

    Responder
  20. wine cabinets

    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love studying a lot more on this subject. If achievable, as you gain expertise, would you thoughts updating your blog with a lot more info? It’s extremely helpful for me.

    Responder
  21. family lawyers

    Please tell me that youre going to keep this up! Its so beneficial and so important. I cant wait to read extra from you. I just feel like you know so considerably and know how to make people listen to what you have to say. This blog is just also cool to be missed. Excellent things, seriously. Please, PLEASE keep it up!

    Responder
  22. brett sutcliffe

    I thought it was heading to become some dull old publish, however it seriously compensated for my time. I will submit a hyperlink to this web page on my weblog. I’m positive my guests will locate that pretty useful.

    Responder
  23. learning Spanish online

    Hey – great weblog, just looking about some blogs, appears a pretty great platform you might be using. I’m currently making use of WordPress for several of my web sites but looking to alter one of them through to a platform comparable to yours like a trial run. Something in particular you’d suggest about it?

    Responder

Responder

